StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham

125 Higginbotham Rd
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
16 reviews
We are experiencing high demand and can’t guarantee availability tomorrow. Reserve today with free cancellations.
How It Works with Free Cancellation
1. Reserve a Unit
2. Visit the Facility
3. Decide to Move In
As of 04/14/2024 - this facility has been booked 1 time in the last 12 months through selfstoragefinders.com
$45.00 - $265.00
Available Units: Show All
5' x 5' Unit

None door, Interior

Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $45.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
5' x 10' Unit

None door, Interior

Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $59.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
5' x 10' Unit

None door, Interior

$1 First Month!
Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $85.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
10' x 10' Unit

None door, Drive up, Outdoor access

Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $129.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
10' x 10' Unit

None door, Interior

Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $145.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
10' x 15' Unit

None door, Drive up, Outdoor access

$1 First Month!
Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $145.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
10' x 20' Unit

None door, Drive up, Outdoor access

$1 First Month!
Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $185.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
10' x 30' Unit

None door, Drive up, Outdoor access

Due to limited availability, this unit group cannot be booked this far out. Select a closer move-in date to book this unit. $265.00
per month
No CC Required
Reserve
About
At StorQuest Self Storage Manitou Springs we are dedicated to providing you with the best in self storage.All of our units are clean and ready for all of your household items.

Each unit requires a lock and insurance, both of which may be purchased at move-in.

Unit number will be confirmed upon move-in.
Features
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Electronic gate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, Discover)
  • 10% military discount (active-duty)
Nearby Storage Facilities
Smart Space - Stetson Hills
5210 Tamlin Road Colorado Springs, CO 80938 Colorado Springs CO 80938 | 13.30 miles away
View Facility
Midgard Self Storage - Colorado Springs ...
7115 Forest Meadows Avenue Colorado Springs, CO 80908 Colorado Springs CO 80908 | 13.30 miles away
View Facility
American Mini Storage - Colorado Springs...
74 N Amherst St Colorado Springs, CO 80911 Colorado Springs CO 80911 | 13.60 miles away
View Facility
CubeSmart Self Storage - Colorado Spring...
2742 North Gate Boulevard Colorado Springs, CO 80921 Colorado Springs CO 80921 | 13.70 miles away
View Facility

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the average Star Rating or Review from previous customers at the StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham at 125 Higginbotham Rd?
On a scale of 1-5 the StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham at 125 Higginbotham Rd receives 4 out of 5 stars based on 16 reviews.
Does StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham at 125 Higginbotham Rd offer climate Control Storage?
No there aren’t any options for climate control storage units at the StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham at 125 Higginbotham Rd.
What is the cheapest storage unit option at the StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham at 125 Higginbotham Rd?
The cheapest storage unit option is $45.00 per month. That is a month to month lease that you can discontinue at any time.
What are the hours the gate is open for access at this facility?
Gate is open Daily 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Is the StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham fenced and lighted?
Yes, the facility is fenced and gated.
Are there security cameras on site at StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham?
Yes, there are security cameras on site.
Are there moving supplies for sale at StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham?
Yes, there are moving supplies available for sale at StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham
What type of payments are accepted at StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham?
Payments that are accepted are cash accepted, checks accepted, credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover).
Are handcarts available to assist with moving at StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham?
Yes, handcarts are available.
Is there a military discount at StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham and if so how much?
Yes, there is a 10% military discount (active-duty).
Is there an elevator at the StorQuest - Manitou Springs / Higginbotham?
No, there isn't an elevator available.
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars - based on 16 reviews
Marie Sep 01, 2022

An excellent experience getting our unit.

Wonderful experience checking in.

Recommended: Yes

C. D. Kross Apr 19, 2022

Nice Place

Very nice, clean storage facility. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Recommended: Yes

Dale Dubbs Dec 01, 2021

Very easy. Staff extremely helpful

Check in went extremely fast. Staff very professional!

Recommended: Yes

WALTER May 06, 2015

Staff very helpful & informative. Easy move & secure.

Recommended: Yes

Yvette Apr 15, 2015

everything went well.

I went to check on my things and noticed a lot of dust. They are doing conduction right next doir. Storage may want to let folks know to cover things.

Recommended: Yes

adam thesing Feb 18, 2015

Clean, cheap, easy

Customer Service was great. facility was clean. seemed very secure, on a road not many people travel, so don't get the random people driving by.

Recommended: Yes

Nancy Gribble Sep 30, 2014

Horrible!

Megan Was horrible!!!!!!!! The "manager" was far from a manager!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recommended: No

Amanda Mar 17, 2014

Crazy One Below

This facility is awesome. Just amazingly clean and lovely property. For being tucked away the customer service is very professional and proficient . The person below seems to be off their rocker.. not sure really what they are trying to get at. I don't normally review people but after seeing that review and going to facility I feel Megan (Manager) deserves a shout out. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Recommended: Yes

Anne Peterson Mar 10, 2014

Tales of the Apocalypse are True!

Just FYI, because my guess is they won't tell you: This is directly in the path of destruction that affects the Manitou area. I live here in Manitou, on the West End, and no matter how much people try to convince you otherwise, flooding here is a PROBLEM. This storage place is right on 24, and if the "Big One" hits, your stuff is toast .... or I guess it would be soggy toast. That's why, even though I live in Manitou and this would be like a 2 minute drive from my house, I ain't NEVER gonna put my stuff here.

Recommended: Yes

Tom J. Jun 09, 2013

We're in the process of moving to Colo. Spgs. Our new home isn't quite ready and we needed a storage place for a few weeks. This place is clean, secure, and very handy, with a great staff.

Recommended: Yes

Satisfied Feb 11, 2012

CLEAN and Cheery!

I'm a college student, kinda new here and my uncle recommended this place to me. LOVE the place! Scenic view of the mountains (always a plus for a city girl like myself) and way affordable for a single mom. The manager there was absolutely lovely! She explained everything clearly to me, no hidden fees and such, and not a ton of paperwork. I can tell I'm gonna enjoy coming here! Very clean place too, which surprised me for a storage place! =)

Recommended: Yes

Robert Jan 12, 2012

Great place

Very friendly staff, good prices, quick and easy. Probably the best place I've been to in this city.

Recommended: Yes

Julie Jan 08, 2012

Best place in town!

Love the place! I love the location because it gives me an excuse to visit Manitou and I feel secure storing belongings there. Lovely staff, great prices!

Recommended: Yes

Ted Jan 07, 2012

2 thumbs way up! Great experience!

Great place! My wife has a unit there and when I went in to make a payment, I was quite surprised! In and out with no hiccups. The manager was the most bubbliest person I've ever dealt with at a storage facility. She actually was smiling and enjoyed doing her job, unlike my previous manager at another facility. Great location, right across from the Cave of the Winds, which I love. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants great service!

Recommended: Yes

Eric Terhune Dec 26, 2011

nice - expensive - rude

Met the nastiest rudest insulting person when I came to pay for the next month. She was the manager and I hope to find another facility soon. Manager's Response: Hello Eric, I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with our company and I would love the opportunity to make things right. In speaking with the property manager, she stated that you were upset because of the manager change. Corri, the new property manager, was well trained to achieve the level of customer service that we strive for and she assured me that you were treated well and assisted in all your storage needs. We are sorry to hear that you are considering leaving the facility and we hope that we can change your mind and keep you as a valued customer. Mara

Recommended: No

Laura R. Dec 20, 2011

Why am I paying more than the advertised price on the web site??? I will be making a visit to the office for assistance this week!

Recommended: No

Powered by SpareFoot